Sr. No.	Name of the officer (Shri)	Designation	Charges Held	Room No.
1	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Commissioner	_	104
2	Prashant S Kaduskar	Addl Commissioner	P&V, Supervision of Assessment of All Groups I to VII, AG/Tax Payer Service Unit, SEZ & CFS Matter, CHA Section, Systems Manager, RTI & Sevottam, SVB/NIDB, MCD/Import Noting/Container Cell, Infrastructure Cell, Land & Building, Adjudication of SCNs issued by DRI within competence of Addl. Commr. Power	102
3	Amarjeet Singh	Addl Commissioner	Supervision of R&I, Supervision of DP & DE, Disposal of unclaimed/uncleared & confiscated goods/seized cargo, SIIB, Audit/PCA , RRA, Container Scanning Division, Legal & Prosecution, Rewards, Export Assessment, Drawback & Refunds, Bond Section, Recovery Section	103
4	Mukesh Kumar	Depty Commissioner	DBK, BRC, EDI, Alternate System Manager	209
5	Swapnil Bawkar	Depty Commissioner	Dock Examination-I, Dock Examination(Admin.), Disposal of UCC/Confiscated cargo	110
6	Dr. Shyam Dadwal	Depty Commissioner	Export Assessment, Export Promotion Cell	3
7	R. R. Rohilla	Asst. Commissioner	Gr. III, CB, TRC	12
8	Anoop Singh	Asst. Commissioner	Gr. IV, AG, CFS	109
9	C. Kanubhai Patel	Asst. Commissioner	Gr. V & VI, EODC, DP	1
10	B. Jeyanth Malaiyandi	Asst. Commissioner	Refund, IGST Refund, MCD, Old Port Mundra	108
11	Ajay Anand Arya	Asst. Commissioner	Bond, BG, Audit, PCA, P&V, RTI, Sevottam, L&B	211
12	N. K. Trivedi	Asst. Commissioner	Gr.I & Legal & Review	107
13	Joginder Singh	Depty Commissioner	Gr. II & Adjudication & Settlement Commission	2
14	Shravan Ram	Depty Commissioner	AP&SEZ	AP&SEZ
15	Rajesh Rai	Asst. Commissioner	Dock Examination-II	11
16	Dharamraj Khatik	Depty Commissioner	SIIB, CSD, R&I	112